Logo

Contact Us

popular.music@mtsu.edu
phone: 615.898.2449
fax: 615.898.5829

 

Reference Questions
Lindsay Million, Librarian lindsay.million@mtsu.edu 615.898.5511
   or
Rachel Morris, Archivist rachel.morris@mtsu.edu 615.898.5884
Sound Recordings
Martin Fisher, Curator of Recorded Media martin.fisher@mtsu.edu 615.898.5509
Spring Fed Records
John Fabke, Manager spring.fed@mtsu.edu  615.494.7635
Donations and Gifts
Rachel Morris, Archivist rachel.morris@mtsu.edu 615.898.5884
   or
Greg Reish, Director gregory.reish@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449
 

General Inquiries

Yvonne Elliott, Executive Aide yvonne.elliott@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449
   or
Greg Reish, Director gregory.reish@mtsu.edu 615.898.2449

 

Mailing Address

Center for Popular Music
MTSU Box 41
1301 E. Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Secured By miniOrange